Rebirth Humanity

We teach people how to walk in the faith, hope, and love of Christ with a mission to serve humanity.

We Serve

Rebirth Humanity provides shoes, clothing, food, and personal care products to socially and economically challenged children in foster care, homeless shelters, and in low income communities.

Rebirth Humanity serves Los Angeles, Houston, and Dallas.

We Worship

Join us Sunday on-site or online to hear the Word of God at 10:30AM PT | 12:30PM CT | 1:30PM ET!

RSVP is required for on-site worship gatherings. RSVP is currently FULL.

We love our neighbors by keeping them safe. On-site gatherings require a mask and either a COVID19 vaccination card or negative PCR test taken no more than 72 hours prior to date of gathering.

Click the link below to join our virtual campus online.

Love one another. As I have loved you.
John 13:34

We Pray

LIBERATE prayer night is every Thursday (except the last Thursday of each month) for salvation, prophecy, healing, and breakthrough. Be there! Prayer works!

Start time: 6PM PT | 8PM CT | 9PM ET

Join The Movement!

We have a God-ordained mandate to impact the world. We are called to share the Gospel locally, nationally, and globally. We provide humanitarian aid to the hurting, hungry, and homeless. We teach people how to walk in the faith, hope, and love of Jesus Christ with a mission to serve humanity.

Sunday

10:30AM

Follow Us